Board of Directors

2018-2019 ILEA Houston Board

ILEA Houston is divided into 3 main committees:

Programs & Education          Communications          Membership

We are always looking for fun, outgoing committee members! If you are interested in being involved with a committee, please contact the VP of that committee as named below.

We would love for you to join us!

President

Chelsea Roy
Everything But The Ring
Houston, TX
Phone: 832-545-1279
e-mail: chelsea@ebtrweddings.com
President Elect

Dan O`Brien
J & D Entertainment, LLC
1911 Wagon Gap Trail
Houston, TX 77090
Phone: (281) 781-7287
Fax: (281) 781-7287
e-mail: dobrien@jdentertain.com
Immediate Past President

Lauren MacQueen
White Oak Music Hall
2915 N. Main St
Houston, TX 77009
Phone: 713-438-3775
e-mail: lauren@whiteoakmusichall.com
VP Communications

Melissa Clark
White Oak Music Hall
2915 North Main St
Houston, TX 77009
Phone: 713-443-3665
e-mail: melissa@whiteoakmusichall.com
VP Membership

Guy Branche
The Mockingbirds
Houston, TX
Phone: 281.300.4684
e-mail: guybranche@hotmail.com
VP Programs

Chris Swetnam
Hilton Houston Post Oak
2001 Post Oak Boulevard
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: 713.968.1325
Fax: 713.961.1557
e-mail: chris.swetnam@hilton.com
Director

Jessi Becker
Jessi Marri Photography
Phone: 832-329-3042
e-mail: jessi@jessimarriphotography.com
Director

Malik McGhie
My Event is the Bomb
Phone: (832) 593-1710
e-mail: malik@myeventisthebomb.com
Director

Lora Poe
Lavandula Design
12662 Goar Rd
Houston, TX 77077
Phone: 713-589-8544
e-mail: lora.poe@lavanduladesign.com
Director

Ian Jose Ramirez
Madera Estates Weddings and Events
3201 N Frazier St
Conroe, TX 77303-1423
Phone: (936) 537-2232
e-mail: ian@mymaderaestates.com
Director

Kiana White
Magnolia Hotel
1100 Texas St.
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: 281-451-9000
e-mail: kwhite@magnoliahotels.com