Board of Directors

2017-2018 ILEA Houston Board

ILEA Houston is divided into 3 main committees:

Communications

Membership

Programs & Education / Special Projects

We are always looking for fun, outgoing committee members! If you are interested in being involved with a committee, please contact the VP of that committee as named below.

We would love for you to join us!

President

Lauren MacQueen
White Oak Music Hall
2915 N. Main St
Houston, TX 77009
Phone: 713-438-3775
e-mail: lauren@whiteoakmusichall.com
President Elect

Chelsea Roy
Everything But The Ring
Houston, TX
Phone: 832-545-1279
e-mail: chelsea@ebtrweddings.com
VP Communications

Trent Blake
Stage Directions Inc.
8311 Hempstead Rd
Houston, TX 77008
Phone: 713-863-7469
e-mail: trent@stagedirections.com
VP Membership

Rebecca Shindler
Hilton Americas - Houston
1600 Lamar
Houston, TX 70010-5012
Phone: 713-577-6021
e-mail: rebecca.shindler@hilton.com
VP Programs

Melissa Clark
White Oak Music Hall
2915 North Main St
Houston, TX 77009
Phone: 713-443-3665
e-mail: melissa@whiteoakmusichall.com
Director

Guy Branche
The Mockingbirds
Houston, TX
Phone: 281.300.4684
e-mail: guybranche@hotmail.com
Director

Dan O`Brien
J & D Entertainment, LLC
1911 Wagon Gap Trail
Houston, TX 77090
Phone: (281) 781-7287
Fax: (281) 781-7287
e-mail: dobrien@jdentertain.com
Director

Lora Poe
Lavandula Design
12662 Goar Rd
Houston, TX 77077
Phone: 713-589-8544
e-mail: lora.poe@lavanduladesign.com
Director

Darrell Ripley
DJU Entertainment
5479 West Sam Houston Parkway North #D
Houston, TX 77041
Phone: 713-937-0134
e-mail: Darrell@djuentertainment.com
Director

Stephanie Stirling
2705 Kingston Manor Ln
Houston, TX 77089
Phone: 707-843-9501
e-mail: sstirling13@gmail.com
Director

Chris Swetnam
Hilton Houston Post Oak
2001 Post Oak Boulevard
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: 713.968.1325
Fax: 713.961.1557
e-mail: chris.swetnam@hilton.com