Meet your 2016-2017 ILEA Houston Chapter Board of Directors!

Left to right:

President Elect- Lauren MacQueen/Director, Spirit of Excellence- Lora Poe/ VP Programs & Education- Lee Capetillo, Jr./ VP Communications- Chelsea Roy/ Immediate Past President- Shaun Gray/ President- Claudia Smith/ Director, Programs- John Graves/ Director, Communications- Guy Branche

Not pictured: VP Membership- Darrell Ripley/ Director, Membership- Rebecca Payne/ Director, Houston Super Bowl- Sara McPhillips


Join is for our next ILEA event on August 3rd, 2016!


Upcoming Event

The Houston Icon Awards Pre-Party!
Join us at Raven Tower on August 3rd!

August 03, 2016 | 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM | Raven Tower

Houston Icon Awards
Join us for the Houston Icon Awards on August 25, 2016!

August 25, 2016 | 6:00 PM - 11:45 PM | Warehouse Live